Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Quasimodo Killings (Vance And Shepherd Mysteries Book 1)

The Quasimodo Killings (Vance And Shepherd Mysteries Book 1)

John Broughton

Regular price $0.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $0.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Book description

Detective Inspector Jacob Vance and his assistant, Detective Sergeant Brittany Shepherd, are called upon to prevent a series of murders across London.

The Metropolitan Police Commissioner has provoked a psychopath with her inaugural speech. Soon later, the commissioner receives a letter threatening a series of nine killings, culminating in 'the big one’, unless the police chief retracts her speech with a public apology.

To disprove her statements, the killer adds colour and poetry to the murders, all committed in the name of the mysterious Lord Robert. As the death toll mounts, Vance and Shepherd struggle to identify the victims in advance, and there seem to be no clues of the killer's identity.

With time running out, can the detectives capture the perpetrator and prevent him from killing again?

Book details


PUBLISHER: Next Chapter



Shipping available worldwide. Please see more information about shipping options and delivery times at checkout.

View full details

All books in this series

About John Broughton

John Broughton was born in Cleethorpes Lincolnshire UK in 1948: just one of the post-war baby boom.